Greetings to all!!

Always wondered how perfect can life be??

Always used to look at these chairs in my office and thought – Is our life perfect like these perfectly made table & chairs but rather empty OR with people enjoying on these chairs but a lot messy. 

Sometimes we don’t know the worth of things that are in life at the moment but always desire for something else.. something more. It keeps me wondering what is a happy place, when can we reach a happy point in life. I think the happy point doesn’t show up ever, it’s just the moments we live – we enjoy – are the happy moments we remember for our lifetime. Just like the empty chairs – perfectly made on display but no one to enjoy the moments here – doesn’t look like a happy place to me!!

Let me know your thoughts on this.

Ciao!!

– The Dreamer

Check me out on Instagramtheimpulsivefantasist

