Hi bloggers,

Cee is back with Share Your World, for this week and here are my answers for this week:

  1. Do you prefer eating foods with nuts or no nuts  – Not always. Although, I like some dishes with nuts, but that’s a rare thing.
  2. If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction – Ohh!! Definitely Drama 😉
  3. Who talks real sense to you – A few of my close friends & cousins, and yes people with similar mindsets.
  4. Do you have a favorite board game – Although, I don’t play board games, but these are the ones from my childhood times 😉 – Ludo, snakes and ladders and scrabble.
  5. Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up – Last week we almost our preparation for my cousins(amidst all hurdles due to demonetization in India), so I’m grateful for that. For coming week, I am really looking forward to her wedding coming Sunday.

 

 

Ciao🙂

 

– The Dreamer

Check me out on Instagram – theimpulsivefantasist

