Hi bloggers,

Every week Cee asks a few questions in which we allow others to find out a little bit more about us and here are my answers for this week:

What is your favorite smell? What memory does it remind you of? My favorite smell is of lilies(they’re my favorite flowers), rose – as my friends always thought rose was my favorite flower and used to gift them to me ;), Shea butter, and amber.

What type of pet do you have or want to have? I don’t have a pet but I would love to have a dog one day.

Are you usually late, early, or right on time? Usually late and sometimes right on time.

For recharging, would you rather meditate, swim, walk, listen to music, write, read, yoga, qigong other? I would refresh myself using earphones plugged in to my ears playing some soothing songs with any novel to read along with it.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Last week pretty well, I did visit some of the historical monuments from my city which I’d never seen before so I am grateful that everything planned went well and looking forward for a busy week ahead probably ending with a tentative road trip 😉

 

 

Ciao🙂

 

– The Dreamer

Check me out on Instagram – theimpulsivefantasist

