Hi guys,

Cee is back with this week’s Share your world and here are my entries:

Ever ran out of gas in your vehicle Technically No!! But Almost, and got it filled in the last moment. Living in a metro have the advantage of petrol pump station on every kilometer. Right??

Which are better: black or green olivesI’m not an olive person, and as far as I can remember, I’ve never even tasted the green ones. I never choose any pizza/dish with olives in it 😉

If you were a great explorer, what would you exploreI would probably want to go each continent(literally all of them), so as to learn & explore more of the history and admire the beauty of all the places on this planet.

Quotes List: At least three of your favorite quotesI actually love various quotes and it’s challenging to pick just three, but here’s my top 3:

At 3rd, when sometimes I’ve lost my confidence, loosing sense that I might not be able to complete it, then with the last bit of extra hard work finally puts through that situation –

6quote

At 2nd, absolutely justifying my ever growing passion for travel –

2quote

At 1st position, is the one with which I can downright relate to –

5quote

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up Last week was successfully back from my trip(you will find more about that soon in your feed). This week, I’ve been assigned a new project(remember guys, I’m an IT professional after all!!), so catching up with the changes at work will mainly keep me occupied.

Until next time..

The Dreamer

Check me out on Instagram – theimpulsivefantasist.

 

