Greetings,

Cee has been ill since past few days and is unable to frame questions for this week’s Share your world. So, Laura from Ribbonrx.com has come up with her Share Your World Edition and here are my (late) answers for that – 

What’s something you like to do the old-fashioned way – Purchase and Read books and not the kindle or e-book. I just love reading books from actual books and not any e-book. 

What’s your favourite genre of book or movie – I love Fiction in Books and non-action – classics, love stories, life stories in movies. 

How often do you people watch – Oh!!! A lot 😀 I enjoy observing people. 

What have you only recently formed an opinion about – I think some time ago I used to opt for feminism but not I’m more inclined towards gender equality. 

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up –  Last week, my mum & brother were out of station so it was little hectic week because I had to manage home + office so I’m glad my mum’s back yesterday 🙂 For next week, nothing lined up as such, just usual work at office and maybe a small stroll around my city on the weekend. 

Enjoy!!

 

– The Dreamer

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter.

