Greetings all,

Last week I posted about my visit to the iconic monument ~ one of the Seven Wonders of the World ~ Taj Mahal to which I have been a numerous times now & now I even take it a little granted as well..My Bad..Sigh!! This time, apart from taking hundreds of pictures of the Taj, I was also tripping on every door I came across as part of my Thursday Doors maneuver.

One of the door of the Jawab hall ~ mirroring the main Taj Mahal – 

img_5129
Doors which could be found easily in the narrow alleys of the Taj premises. Although most of these look similar, but I could resist clicking & posting them as despite similar built they still look so different.  

 

For Norms’s weekly photography feature revolving around Doors – Thursday Doors

 

– The Dreamer

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter.

